List of Participants | ESMAP Knowledge Exchange Event | Vienna | June 2015

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Name	Organization	Title
Al Binger	Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre	Energy Science Adviser
Alexander Haack	GIZ	Advisor
Andrew D. Daka	Pacific Power Association	Executive Director
Anita Marangoly George	The World Bank Group	Senior Director
Anna Zinecker	GIZ	Advisor
Antão Fortes	Cabeolica	CEO
Anton Mair	Austrian Development Cooperation	Deputy Director General
Antony Garae Liu	Department of Energy	Power On-grid Officer
Bob Lloyd	Department of Physics, Energy Studies, University of Otago, New Zealand.	Professor
Christoph Blaschke	German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature, Building and Nuclear Safety	Adviser
Clive Mason	The World Bank Group	Consultant
Clyde Griffith	Barbados Renewable Energy Association	Executive Director
Dominic Rassool	UNDP-GEF Programme Coordination Unit	National Project Manager
Elizabeth Thompson	SE4AII	Former Minister , Barbados
Ellsworth Dacon	Office of the Prime Minister of St. Vincent and the Grenadines	Energy Director
Emanuele Taibi	IRENA	Islands Roadmaps Analyst
Farooque Imran	Chief and Deputy to the Director	UNIDO Asia and the Pacific Bureau
Gabriella Németh	Spanish National Commission for Markets and Competition	Energy Directorate
Gentjan Sema	UNIDO	Assistant for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Projects
Gevorg Sargsyan	The World Bank Group	Program Manager
Hiromi Sugiura	UNIDO	Senior Programme Manager
Horácio Ramos Dias	Agência Fiduciária de Administração de Projeto	Technician
Hubert Neuwirth	Austrian Development Agency	Programme Manager - The Caribbean
Jansenio Delgado	ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency	Renewable Energy Expert
Jens Lorentzen	The Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Adviser
Kandeh K. Yumkella	SE4AII	Special Representative of the Secretary-General and CEO, Sustainable Energy for All (SE4All).
Katharina Proestler	UNIDO	Consultant
Mahama Kappiah	ECOWAS Regional Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (ECREEE)	Executive Director
Manelle Ait Sahlia	France	Energy Project Manager
Marc Lambrides	The World Bank Group	Senior energy Specialist
Marcel Alers	UNDP	Head of Energy, Infrastructure, Transport & Technology
		- 3

Marjorie K Araya	The World Bank Group	Program Assistant
Martin Lugmayr	UNIDO	Sustainable Energy Expert
Martin Schroeder	The World Bank Group	Energy Specialist
Masanori Kobayashi	New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)	Director
Migara Jayawardena	The World Bank Group	Senior Energy Specialist
Mohammad Shamshir Mukoon	Central Electricity Board of Mauritius	Manager Corporate Planning & Research
Mohinder Gulati	SE4AII	Chief Operating Officer
Mohua Mukherjee	The World Bank Group	Senior Energy Specialist
P. M. K. Soonarane Philip Weech	Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities, Mauritius Bahamas Environment, Science and	Deputy Director Technical Services Director
Timp Weekin	Technology (BEST) Commission	Director
Pierre Audinet	The World Bank Group	Senior Energy Economist
Pradeep Monga	UNIDO	Director, Energy and Climate Change
Roberto Aiello	The World Bank Group	Senior energy Specialist
Rohit Khanna	The World Bank Group	Program Manager
Sara Dourado	TESE Without Borders	Responsável Setorial / ENERGIA
Silvia Escudero	EU Energy Initiative Partnership Dialogue Facility	Project Manager
Silvia Martinez Romero	The World Bank Group	Senior Energy Specialist
Simon Gamble	Hydro Tasmania	Project Director
Solomone Fifita	Secretariat of the Pacific Community	Deputy Director (Energy)
Stein R. Hansen	UNIDO	Chief Strategic Donor Relations and SIDS Coordinator
Sylvester Clauzel	Ministry of Sustainable Development, Energy, Science and Technology, St. Lucia	Permanent Secretary
Thomas Ackermann	Energynautics	CEO
Tim Farrell	Copenhagen Centre on Energy Efficiency - Energy Efficiency Hub for the Sustainable Energy for All (SE4ALL) Initiative	Senior Advisor
Tony Imaduwa	Seychelles Energy Commission	CEO
Ulrike Leis	German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature, Building and Nuclear Safety	Climate Expert
Uwe Mades	Energy for Sustainable Development, Water, Energy and Transport Division	
Veena Joshi	TAG	ESMAP TAG MEMBER
Venkata Ramana Putti	The World Bank Group	Senior Energy Specialist
Vince Henderson	SIDS DOCK	SIDS DOCK Chairman, Ambassador and Permanent Representative